Guidance on formalities for new international students

October 2, 2017

Guidance on formalities for new international students

Many international students arrive at the beginning of October in Stuttgart. The team of the International Office offers guidance on formalities, for example enrollment, and has welcome events with advice on living and studying in Stuttgart.

These are the dates for guidance on formalities:

  • Friday, Oct. 6, 10:30 am
  • Monday, Oct. 9, 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct. 10, 10:30 am
  • Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Oct. 11, 10:30 am
  • Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, Oct. 12, 10:30 am
  • Thursday, Oct. 12, 2:30 pm
  • Friday, Oct. 13, 10:30 am
  • Thursday, Oct. 19, 10 am
  • Thursday, Oct. 26, 10 am
  • Thursday, Nov. 2, 10 am
  • Thursday, Nov. 9, 10 am

Please register for one of the dates at the IZ counter.

 

Further events for international students that arrive in Stuttgart in October:

  • Tuesday, Oct. 10, 10 am: Important advice on living und studying in Stuttgart – Attendance obligatory for new international students in the MSc INFOTECH program, Double Master’s and Erasmus Mundus
  • Tuesday, Oct. 10, 1:30 pm: Important advice on living und studying in Stuttgart – Attendance obligatory for new international students in all other international Masters programs
  • Thursday, Oct. 12, 9 am: Welcoming Event for Erasmus+ students – Attendance obligatory

 

Have a good start in Stuttgart!

 

Contact:

International Office (IZ)
Pfaffenwaldring 60, 70569 Stuttgart
Tel. (0711) 685-68566, e-mail

Office hours:
Mon 10 am – 12 pm and 1:30 pm – 4 pm
Tue 10 am – 12 pm
Wed 10 am – 12 pm and 1:30 pm – 4 pm
Thu 10 am – 12 pm
Fri 10 am – 12 pm

To the top of the page