zur Startseite

The Steering Committee

The Steering Committee consists of a maximum of five members from EUROLOC and EURA. It selects and supports the local organizers with regard to organizational questions, the promotion of the Summer School in different networks, support with lecturers. At the same time the Steering Committee guarantees continuity in holding the Summer School.

Hubert heinelt

Prof. Hubert Heinelt

Technical University Darmstadt
Department of Political Science
64283 Darmstadt
Fon 0049 (0)6151/ 16-2242
e-mail: heinelt@pg.tu-darmstadt.de

Kristof Steyvers

Prof. Kristof Steyvers

Universiteit Gent
Department of Political Science
Universiteitstraat 8
9000 Gent
Fon: 0032 9 264 68 24
e-mail: Kristof.Steyvers@UGent.be

Angelika Vetter


Prof. Angelika Vetter

University Stuttgart
Institute for Social Sciences
Breitscheidstr. 2
70174 Stuttgart
Fon 0049 711 6858 3426
e-mail: angelika.vetter@sowi.uni-stuttgart.de