zur Startseite

Alumni

 

2009

List of participants

 

 

2008

 

UPRC, Ghent University Association, 23 June – 1 July 2008, Ghent, Belgium.

Local Government in Multi-level Governance

 

Solange Verger

Solange.verger@fucam.ac.be 

Belgium

Lisa Hansson

lisha@tema.liu.se 

Sweden

Elina Ramsell

elina.ramsell@gmail.com 

Sweden

Salvatore Pantaleo

Pantaleo.salvatore@gmail.com 

Italy

Dieter Bruneel

Dieter.bruneel@ugent.be 

Belgium

Pauline Prat

Pauline.prat@sciences-po.org 

France

Pascal Debruyne

Pascal.debruyne@ugent.be 

Belgium

Michaela Batorova

Michaela.batorova@uta.fi 

Finland

Ligia Gabbi

ligiagabbi@uol.com.br 

France

Karolien Dezeure

Karolien.dezeure@hogent.be 

Belgium

Jutta Suoranta

Jutta.suoranta@uta.fi 

Finland

Julita Lukomska

j.lukomska@uw.edu.pl 

Poland

Tonis Saarts

Tonis.saarts@tlu.ee 

Estonia

Jarno Deen

j.j.a.n.deen@utwente.nl 

Netherlands

Gianfranco Pomatto

pomatto@alea-snc.it 

Italy

Cornelia Gafiu

corneliagafiu@yahoo.com 

Belgium

Pieter Heydenrych

Pieter.heydenrych@nwu.ac.za 

South-Africa

 


ecpr logopol