zur Startseite

The Advisory Board

The Advisory Board supports the steering committee and builds up at the same time a pool from which lecturers can be recruited.

Bas Denters


Prof. Bas Denters

University of Twente, The Netherlands


Valeria Fedeli


Prof. Valeria Fedeli

Politecnico di Milano

Nikos Hlepas


Prof. Nikos Hlepas

University of Athens, Greece

Ulrik Kjaer


Prof. Ulrik Kjaer

University of Southern Denmark
Department of Political Science and Public Management
Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M
Fon. 0045 6550 2207
e-mail: ulk@sam.sdu.dk

Henk van der Kolk


Prof. Henk van der Kolk

University of Twente
School of Management and Governance
Department of Political Science and Research Methods
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE Enschede
The Netherlands
Fon: 0031 53 489 3281
e-mail: h.vanderkolk@utwente.nl

Anders Lidström


Prof. Anders Lidstrom

Umeå University, SE 901 87 Umeå, Sweden


Lawrence E Rose


Prof. Larry Rose

Institutt for statsvitenskap, oslo

Paweł Swianiewicz

Prof. Pawel Swianiewicz

University of Warsaw, Poland