[print]

Sonderforschungsbereich 732:

People, alphabetical order
+
A 
Alam, Mahbub Ul Ph.D. student MGK, A8  
Alexiadou, Artemis Prof. Dr. former Director of the SFB  
Alf, Delia Hiwi D12  
+
B 
Barnes, Jeremy Ph.D. student MGK, D12  
Beer, Sabrina Hiwi A7  
Björkelund, Anders Researcher D8 81405 Anders.Bjoerkelund@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Bruni, Jagoda, Dr. Researcher A2 & Coordinator of the MGK (for the latter - on parental leave) 84586 jagoda.bruni@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Buljan, Maja Ph.D. student MGK, D10  
+
C 
Carroll, Rebecca Dr. Researcher A7 (on maternal leave) 82986 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?rebecca.carroll@ling.uni-stuttgart.de
Cetinoglu el Khoury, Özlem Dr. Researcher D2 84581 Ozlem@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Chir, Laura Hiwi B5  
+
D 
Dhar, Prajit Hiwi D11  
Dittrich, Florian Hiwi A8  
Dogil, Grzegorz Prof. Dr. Principal Investigator A2, A4 & INF 81371 grzegorz.dogil@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Duran, Daniel Dr. Researcher A2 & A4 81302 daniel.duran@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
+
E 
Eckart, Kerstin Researcher INF 84593 Kerstin.Eckart@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
+
F 
Falenska, Agnieszka Researcher D8 81358 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?agnieszka.falenska=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Falk, Ingrid Dr. Researcher B5 84889 ingrid.falk@ling.uni-stuttgart.de
Fezer, Eva Katharina Hiwi B5  
Fischer, Silke Dr. Principal Investigator B1 83118 silke.fischer@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de
Frassinelli, Diego Dr. Researcher D10 (GA) 81399 diego.frassinelli@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Frey, Alexander Hiwi D12  
+
G 
Gärtner, Markus Researcher INF 84587 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?Markus.Gaertner=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Geist, Ljudmila PD Dr. Researcher B8 84773 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?Ljudmila.Geist=ling.uni-stuttgart.de
Gupta, Abhijeet Researcher D10 81326 Abhijeet.Gupta@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
+
H 
Haselbach, Boris Researcher B4 & Coordinator of the MGK 81392 haselbbs@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Helbig, David Hiwi D12  
Hepting, Marcus Hiwi INF  
Hole, Daniel, Prof. Dr. Principal Investigator B6 & B8 83140 daniel.hole@ling.uni-stuttgart.de
+
I 
Iordachioaia, Gianina Dr. Researcher B1 82981 gianina.Iordachioaia@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de
+
J 
+
K 
Kamp, Hans Prof. Ph.D Principal Investigator B4 81362 Hans.Kamp@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Kisselew, Max Researcher B9 81353 max.kisselew@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Knaus, Daniel Hiwi A6  
Köper, Maximilian Researcher D12 81355 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?maximilian.koeper=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Kuhn, Jonas Prof. Dr. Principal Investigator D2, D8, INF & Z; Director of the SFB 81365 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?Jonas.Kuhn=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
+
L 
Lapesa, Gabriella Researcher B9  
Lewandowski, Natalie Dr. Researcher A4 84588 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?Natalie.Lewandowski=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Li, Chia-Yu Ph.D. student MGK, A8  
Lux, Florian Hiwi D12  
+
M 
Márquez, Monique Hiwi B1  
Martin, Fabienne Dr. Researcher B5 84873 Fabienne.Martin@ling.uni-stuttgart.de
McBride, Chelsea Hiwi Z  
Mohr, Sabine Dr. Coordinator Z 83115 sabine@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de
Müller, Stefan Researcher D11 81407 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?stefan.mueller=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
+
N 
Naumann, Daniela Ph.D. student MGK, D10 & D12  
Neumann, Michael Reseacher A8 (on parental leave)  
Nguyen, Kim-Anh associated Ph.D. student D12  
+
O 
Ortega, Daniel Hiwi A8  
+
P 
Padó, Sebastian Prof. Dr. Principal Investigator B9, D10 & INF 81400 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?Sebastian.Pado=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Pagel, Janis Hiwi A6  
Pitteroff, Marcel Dr. associated researcher B6 83116 marcel@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de
Portes, Cristel Dr. Mercator Fellow (A6), Aix-en-Provence christelle.portes@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Pross, Tillmann Dr. Researcher B4 84578  tillmann.pross@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
+
Q 
+
R 
Reyle, Uwe apl. Prof. Dr. Principal Investigator A6 81361 Uwe.Reyle@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Richardson, Kyle Researcher D2 81312 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?kyle=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Riester, Arndt Dr. Researcher A6 81398 Arndt.Riester@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Rösiger, Ina Researcher A6 81330 ina.rösiger@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Roßdeutscher, Antje PD Dr. Principal Investigator B4 81397 Antje.Rossdeutscher@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Roux, Justus Prof. Mercator Fellow (A2 & A7), South Africa  
+
S 
Schäfer, Florian Dr. Researcher B6 florian@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de
Schäfer, Nadja Hiwi A6  
Schauffler, Nadja Researcher A7 (on parental leave) 82986 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?nadja.schauffler=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Schlechtweg, Dominik Ph.D. student MGK, D12  
Schopper, Sarah Hiwi INF  
Schulte im Walde, Sabine Dr. Principal Investigator D11, D12 & Director of the MGK 84584 Sabine.Schulte.im.Walde@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Schweins, Alexandra Hiwi D12  
Schweitzer, Antje Dr. Principal Investigator A4 81376 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?Antje.Schweitzer=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Schweitzer, Katrin Dr. Researcher INF 84589 Katrin.Schweitzer@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Schweizer, Daniel Hiwi B8  
Spathas, Giorgos Dr. Researcher B6 giorgos.spathas@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de
Springorum, Sylvia Researcher D12 84576 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?sylvia.springorum=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Stehwien, Sabrina Researcher A8 84577 sabrina.stehwien@uni-stuttgart.de
Stein, Achim Prof. Dr. Principal Investigator B5 83027 Achim.Stein@ling.uni-stuttgart.de
Stirm, Nicole Researcher A7 (replacing Rebecca Carroll)  
Stroh, Olga Hiwi D8  
Suditsch, Isabel Hiwi A4  
+
T 
Temme, Anne Ph.D. student MGK, B6  
Tistl, Sabrina Hiwi D12  
+
U 
Utt, Jason Researcher D10 84579 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?Jason.Utt=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
+
V 
Völkel, Moritz Hiwi D8  
Vu, Thang Jun.-Prof. Dr. Principal Investigator A8 81372 thang.vu@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
+
W 
Walsh, Michael Dr. Researcher A2 81382 Michael.Walsh@ims.uni-stuttgart.de
+
X 
+
Y 
Yu, Xiang Researcher D8  
+
Z 
Zerbian, Sabine, Prof. Dr. Principal Investigator A7 & Director of the MGK (for the latter on parental leave) 82985  sabine.zerbian@ifla.uni-stuttgart.de
Ziering, Patrick Researcher D11 81367 http://www.uni-stuttgart.de/cgi-bin/mail.cgi?Patrick.Ziering=ims.uni-stuttgart.de
Zuban, geb. Pavlyuchenko, Yulia Researcher (Zerbian)